The Executive Committee (EC) manages the CLP and helps run the local party in its day-to-day activities. It is appointed once a year at our AGM where delegates elects officers to co-ordinate the CLP’s work over the course of a year. The EC meets on the second Wednesday of each month and it reports on our activities at our General Meetings once a month.

  • Chair: Alison McGarry   
  • Secretary: Sarah Doyle
  • Assistant Secretary: Oly Durose
  • Treasurer: Peter Talbot
  • Assistant Treasurer: Susanne Lamido
  • Vice Chair Membership: Gill Lawton / Bisi Williams
  • Vice Chair Campaigns: Steph Linkogle
  • Fundraising Officer: Karen Shook
  • Policy Officer: Peter Hunter
  • Political Education Officer: Ben Hayes
  • Comms & Social Media Officer:  Michael A. Rowan
  • BAME Officer: Valerie Bossman-Quarshie
  • Disabilities Officer: Bethany Gemmell
  • LGBT+ Officer: Terry Conway
  • Environment Officer: Jeremy Maher / Martin Franklin
  • Youth Officer: Asha Linkogle-Gabriel
  • Auditors: Derek Sawyer
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search